Tasmanian Legislative Council Elections

The Commission will provide pre-poll voting facilities for electors voting in the Tasmanian Legislative Council Elections for the Divisions of Hobart and Prosser.

Electors can visit the Commission at Level 2, 111 St Georges Terrace, Perth, between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm to complete a pre-poll vote from mid Monday, 16 April 2018 until Friday, 4 May 2018.

The Commission will be closed on polling day Saturday, 5 May 2018.

For more information on the Tasmanian Legislative Council Elections, visit the Tasmanian Electoral Commission website.