22 August 2020 Northern Territory Election

The Western Australian Electoral Commission will conduct early voting at Level 2, 111 St Georges Terrace for the NT Election. Electors can vote from 8:30am to 4:30pm on business days from Monday 10 August to Thursday 20 August and from 8:30am to 4:00pm on Friday 21 August 2020 inclusive.