TAS 2021 State Election and Legislative Council Elections (Derwent, Mersey and Windermere)

The Western Australian Electoral Commission will be providing pre-poll voting services for Tasmanian electors for the Tasmanian State election and Legislative Council elections (divisions of Derwent, Mersey, and Windermere). 

Pre-poll voting will be available at the Commission’s office Level 2, 111 St Georges Terrace, Perth commencing Wednesday 14 April until Friday 30 April, during business hours (8:30 am to 4:30 pm). The pre-poll start date is dependent on the arrival of ballot papers from the TAS Electoral Commission and may be subject to change. 

Note the Commission is closed on weekends and on the Monday 26 April public holiday.

For more information about the two elections visit the TAS Electoral Commission