Tasmanian Legislative Council Election – Divisions of Elwick, McIntyre and Huon

Tasmanian electors wishing to vote in the Legislative Council elections for the divisions of Elwick, McIntyre and Huon may cast a pre-poll vote at the Western Australian Electoral Commission offices at level 2, 111 St Georges Terrace, Perth. Pre-poll voting commences Monday 11 April until Friday 6 May between the office hours of 8.30am and 4.30pm, excluding weekends and public holidays.

Please note if there are any delays in the Commission receiving voting materials, the website will be updated accordingly.