2013 Ordinary Election Centre

The 2013 Local Government ordinary elections were held on 19 October 2013.

The Commission conducted 76 postal elections and two voting in person elections on behalf of 78 local governments across Western Australia. All results are now available.

The Notice of Elections is a detailed list of all elections conducted by the Commission, including information on vacancies, candidates, returning officers, chief polling places and the location of the count.

2013 Notice of Elections (PDF)

Key Dates
Close of Rolls
30/08/2013 5:00pm
Nominations Open
5/09/2013 12:00am
Nominations Close
12/09/2013 4:00pm
Polls Open
19/10/2013 8:00am
Polls Close
19/10/2013 6:00pm

Share this page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
StumbleUpon icon
Digg icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon