South Australian State Election - 19 March 2022

South Australian electors wishing to vote in their State Election may cast an early vote at the Western Australian Electoral Commission (WAEC) offices at Level 2, 111 St Georges Terrace, Perth from Tuesday 8 March until Friday 18 March during office hours (8.30am to 4.30pm) excluding the weekend of the 12th and 13th of March.

Electors who have completed a postal vote may also hand deliver it to the WAEC during the aforementioned period.