Registered Political Parties in WA

Political Parties currently registered in Western Australia, under the Electoral Act 1907, are as follows:

Registered Political Party Name Ballot Paper Abbreviation Party Secretary
Animal Justice Party   Alicia Sutton
Australian Christians  Australian Christians Margret Hinton
Legalise Cannabis Party WA Legalise Cannabis Party WA Aaron Cross
Liberal Party Western Australia Liberal Party Simon Morgan
The Greens (WA) Inc The Greens (WA) Angelo Watts

The Nationals WA

The Nationals WA  Douglas Rodgers  
WA Labor WA Labor  Eleanor Whiteaker

Policy information about the political parties is not supplied by the Commission, but may be available from the political parties directly.